The Concerto no. 1 in F major, BWV 1046 is written for two horns, 3 oboes, bassoon, piccolo violin, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass and continuo.

It consists of four movements:

I. II. Adagio III. Allegro IV. Menuet, Polacca and Trios

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. José Rodríguez Alvira.
Published by


Search   •    Write to us