Concerto no. 2 in F major, BWV 1047 is written for four solo instruments (concertino): trumpet in F (tromba), recorder, oboe and violin accompanied by two violins, viola, violone and continuo (ripieno).

It consists of three movements:

I. II. Andante III. Allegro assai

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. José Rodríguez Alvira.
Published by


Search   •    Write to us